Our Leadership

Regina Martinez-Estela
President & CEO

Catherine Barufaldi
VP, Human Resources

Harry K. Bonsu
SVP, Administration & Member Services

Loreen Loonie
SVP, Communications & Marketing

Jean Minkel
SVP, Care Management

Kerri O’Neill
SVP, Operations & Information Systems

Rachael Stacom
SVP, Clinical Program & Population Health

Board of Directors

Rick Surpin (ex-officio, voting)
ICS Founder and Strategic Consultant

Jeffrey M. Krauss
ICS Board Chair and Managing Member, PPC Enterprises.

Dr. Carla Boutin-Foster, MD 
Associate Dean for Diversity Education and Research, SUNY Downstate

Gerry Dickerston, ATP, CRTS
President, National Registry of Rehab Technology Supplies

Christopher Duff
Disability Policy and Practice Consultant

Anna Flattau, M.D.
Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Donna Galeno, MSW
Former Senior Leader, American Red Cross in Greater New York

Bill Guerci, CPA
Founder – Solid Benefit Guidance

José Hernandez
NYC Advocacy Coordinator, United Spinal Association and President, United Spinal Association’s NYC chapter

Greg K. Nersessian
Managing Principal, Health Management Associates

Thomas K. Small
Attorney at Law

Adria Powell 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Cooperative Home Care Associates (CHCA)